Trip Advisor Review – NATAA10 17th June 2019

Rebecca was a fantastic guide who introduced us to some new boutique wineries. She also happily changed plans when we decided to visit another winery that was recommended to us on the day.

Trip Advisor Review – Voyage 38821577451 – 15th May 2019

Amazing service and knowledge! Her short response time, willingness to answer my many enquiries and to tailor to my requests led me to pick Hunter Valley Private Tours. Her Experience and strong rapport with the local vendors could easily be seen and we were greeted with warm welcomes throughout. I highly recommend Hunter Valley Private Tours. Thanks for the great experience!

Trip Advisor Review – Roam20311056413 – 19th December 2018

Rebecca was great and very knowledgeable about wines and the area. It was also nice to go to small vineyards for wine tastings, as you get a personalised experience. Lunch at Hunters Quarter was delicious. I would highly recommend this day trip to anyone.

Trip Advisor Review – Nic_ann_F – 11th September 2018

I did this tour with 4 girlfriends and we had a great day. Pickup was from our accommodation and we loved Hart and Hunter winery. We visited four wineries in total as well as the olive centre. Lunch was at Hunters Quarter, delicious. We finished the day with a cheese platter at the cheese factory. There was plenty of food and I thought the tour was excellent value. Rebecca was there when we needed her but also left us to enjoy the wineries and have lunch on our own. Our airport transfers were also provided by Hunter Valley Private Tours which was so convenient as we didn’t need to rent a car.

Trip Advisor Review – Emmily N – 7th July 2018

We had a great day with Gareth on Hunter Valley Private tours. Gareth was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. The wineries we visited were small, boutique businesses that were absolutely fabulous. Would highly recommend this tour to friends and family! Thank you!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tim & Leanne – 14th May 2016

What a great afternoon with an excellent host Glenn. A thorough gentleman and a great selection of cellar doors where we were treated like royalty. Highly recommended.

Cecily & Mike – 19th November 2016

The highlight of a short trip to the Hunter is a tour with Glenn. His lovely gentle manner, and amazing knowledge made it a fantastic afternoon for us all. Many thanks. We all loved it.

Johanne & Joshua 9th June 2014

What a fantastic day. Glenn was absolutely amazing. Fantastic service and great knowledge of the Hunter and its history. A++

Graeme & Lyn – 7th May 2014

Thank you for a most enjoyable afternoon. Your knowledge of the wine industry and history of the area was very impressive. We were truly treated like VIPs.

Corri Byrne – 17th March 2018

Thanks to Gareth for hosting us on an exceptional tour, great hospitality, great insights and great tour. Highly recommend for small groups and large.

Eleanor – Full Day Tour 15th April 2017

Rebecca was amazing! We loved not feeling rushed. It was such a great day and she was so lovely. Great choice of wineries too! Thank you!

 

Teigan – 13th May 2017

I just wanted to say a quick thank you for our wonderful wine tour on Saturday. We all thoroughly enjoyed ourselves and your service was fantastic. We are hoping to make our girls weekend an annual trip and we will definitely be using your services in the future.

Thank you again for creating such a wonderful experience for all of us.

Andrew & Jodie Full day tour 17th June 2017

All I can say is WOW, we expected the wine to be good, it’s the Hunter! We were surprised at the quality of the restaurant that was included in our package. Top notch, lovely ambience, perfectly cooked and presented food! Superb! Thanks Greg and Family for setting the standard.

Barbara & John – 12th June 2015

Thank you Glenn for a wonderful tour. Your knowledge of the area was amazing. Extremely worthwhile and highly recommended.

Jessica Batoroff – April 20th 2018

Thank you so much for your lovely tour last weekend! We loved it and would recommend to all. xo

Johnny Musumeci – 7th March 2018

Great service from Hunter Valley Private Tours. I had a work event and we were all so happy with how amazing the service was. Highly recommend.